Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Saul Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Saul Vasquez

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silvia Portillo

Silvia Portillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with your service thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Suarez

Brandon Suarez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesli explained everything to me very well and gave me options and guided me to a better option. Overall a very good experience!!"
Profile photo of Undefinable HD

Undefinable HD

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service !!!!! Thank you Lesly!"
Profile photo of Elijah Stewart

Elijah Stewart

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for helping me with my changes and making it easy and stress free about adding a new driver to my policy I appreciate you answering all my questions and and being so patient and caring. These little things are what makes me a long time customer."
Profile photo of Mr. Sanchez323

Mr. Sanchez323

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for over 15yrs Saul Vasquez and the whole team are amazing always ready to help out and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Cinthya Gabriela Escalante

Cinthya Gabriela Escalante

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Adriana Machuca

Adriana Machuca

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a couple of years now and they always provide great service. I recently made changes to my policy and Leslie was very helpful and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Catalina Landa

Catalina Landa

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good I liked your treatment (Original) Muy buena me gusto su trato"
Profile photo of Jose Esqueda

Jose Esqueda

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly and helps you when you need something. (Original) Todos son muy amables y te ayudan cuando ocupas algo"
Profile photo of Gerardo Alvarez

Gerardo Alvarez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and it’s great. This office is particularly very helpful with any request I make. Workers are always friendly and help you out with any questions you have. One of the few places where if they don’t know the answer they will tell you that they will call you once they find out and they really mean it. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to transfer to this office or obtain a quote for auto insurance."
Profile photo of laura gavina

laura gavina

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with State Farm (Original) Muy buena experiencia con State Farm"
Profile photo of Jaime D

Jaime D

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and good costumer service."
Profile photo of Arlene Vargas

Arlene Vargas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got to love the staff they are amazing, polite and super friendly."
Profile photo of Jennifer Fan

Jennifer Fan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was very helpful and patient in spending an hour on the phone with me going through and breaking down the various options to make sure I have the right amount of coverage for my needs balanced with what premium I am willing to pay."
Profile photo of Erica Ramirez

Erica Ramirez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 18 years Saul and his crew are always there to help, super friendly and inviting."
Profile photo of Sophia Paniagua

Sophia Paniagua

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca is always so helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Lucy G

Lucy G

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with Leslie. She helped me save on my monthly bill."
Profile photo of Francisco Raigoza

Francisco Raigoza

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Time of the year to review my insurance needs and I was surprised how much i had to adjust. Glad i stopped by and spoke to Lesli, my very knowledgeable State Farm agent. I learned a lot and was able to update my insurance needs and get a good rate to boot. Highly recommend you guys stop by and give her or anyone at this location an opportunity. You guys will be served well."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Sosa

Guadalupe Sosa

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was very professional and clearly explained my policy. I have been with this State Farm office for many many years and I have been very content with their services."
Profile photo of Oscar Ortez

Oscar Ortez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient service bilingual , clear and l like the coat they gave me"
Profile photo of Griselda Martinez

Griselda Martinez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In the office the girls treat me very well. I have been with this agency for many years. (Original) En la oficina las muchachas me atienden muy bien. Tengo muchos años con esta agencia."
Profile photo of Susana Garcia

Susana Garcia

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by staff is excellent. Very polite and helpful with anything."
Profile photo of Rafael Cabezas

Rafael Cabezas

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance now for about 9 years and they have always treated great! Saul's branch has an amazing team and Crystal whom I work with the most has been the most helpful in every situation i've needed to consult my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Maria Bautista

Maria Bautista

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company more than 15 years and they have always been efficient in answering my questions or concerns. GREAT Customer Service from all the staff 👏!"
Profile photo of IM YAKERZ 82

IM YAKERZ 82

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff !!! Helpful in every aspect of insurance !! Thank you all customer for life :)"