Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christian Manzo

christian Manzo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian Manzo
"Elisa helped me a lot with getting my insurance going again. She helped and explained everything in such a detailed way. If you go to this specific location make sure to get helped by her"
Profile photo of Edgar Ramirez

Edgar Ramirez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Ramirez
"Elisa, was the agent that helped me sign up for coverage with state farm. She was polite and very professional. 10/10"
Profile photo of Rosa Diaz

Rosa Diaz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of lorenzo guzman

lorenzo guzman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorenzo guzman
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Angel Lopez

Angel Lopez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lopez
"Friendly staff, always answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of jairo rivera

jairo rivera

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jairo rivera
"I like State Farm insurance because they take care of me and I like there services and I never have problems went I have a car accident they respond right away"
Profile photo of Christian Armenta

Christian Armenta

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Armenta
"Very Helpful And Easy To Work With 👍👍💯"
Profile photo of more duran

more duran

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by more duran
"Excelente service attentive to your needs…. feels like family being part of them…when getting a quote didn’t make me feel Presure to choose.., they gave me options and made me feel I picked the right one when at home or on the road …,thank you!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Cuevas

Alfredo Cuevas

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Cuevas
"Great office and friendly staff. Thank you Lily for always helping."
Profile photo of Carlos Borge

Carlos Borge

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Borge
"(Translated by Google) Of all the insurance companies, I can say thank you for the excellent service you give me. I recommend them with a closed eye. Service is important for any client and that makes it better. Thank you State Farm. (Original) De todas las aseguranzas puedo decirlo gracias por la atención excelente que me brinda se las recomiendo a ojo cerrado, l atención es importante para cualquier cliente y eso lo hace mejor, Gracias State Farm"
Profile photo of yesenia mireles

yesenia mireles

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yesenia mireles
"I have been working with this office for many years . Everyone is friendly and helpful. I recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of Andrea Abundiz

Andrea Abundiz

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Abundiz
"Lesli is very great at her way of talking to us. Communication skill out of this world! Always explaining everything in my coverages, 10/10 service, made sure I was left with 0 question & overall left me with a pleasant experience. It’s good to know we have someone we can trust, when it comes to insurance & LIFE INSURANCE!! Super thankful for her 😊"
Profile photo of Joon

Joon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joon
"Lesli was an amazing representative & really knowledgeable. She is also very respectful & helpful with helping us choose which insurance plan to go with & helping with our budget. 10/10 service, helped us for more than 30 min! Very thoughtful & left me with zero questions & no doubt! Would recommend her to anyone who calls within this area, thank you so much Lesli! - Jonathan"
Profile photo of William Rey

William Rey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Rey
"Been with State Farm for years - best customer service I could ask for at Saul’s office. Rebeca Diaz is always great and is always there to help us with any of our concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ileni Guzman

Ileni Guzman

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileni Guzman
"I been insured with this Agent for a while now. Through out my time I always have had great experiences. Staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alberto Pena

Alberto Pena

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Pena
"Nice call courtesy overall"
Profile photo of Jay M

Jay M

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay M
"Leslie was phenomenal! Well educated and definitely gave me peace of mind on my insurance! I truly felt like it was meant to be for me to come to her office and sign up! I will definitely be calling her for any issues in the future! Thank Leslie!"
Profile photo of Johnny Berru

Johnny Berru

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Berru
"If you want attention to detail from a State Farm office, this is the one to get a quote from. Saul and his office staff are professional and courteous. They take the time to listen to your concerns, very prompt in service and accomplish your request in a timely manner..Very polite and professional in their duties at work..couldn't ask for a better Insurance office"
Profile photo of marg bermudez

marg bermudez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marg bermudez
"Rebeca helped me out on short notice and got my problem solved. She’s amazing !"
Profile photo of Lina Gómez

Lina Gómez

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Gómez
"I have been a satisfied customer for years. The staff friendly, great customer service."
Profile photo of Gabbie Ubario

Gabbie Ubario

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Ubario
"Loved our experience! Lesli was of great help. She assisted us with all of our needs and thoroughly explained everything we asked for regarding many matters. She explained all of our policies and coverage of our homes, cars and life insurance! Tysm for taking the time and being super patient with my Momma. Super recommended! Saul has a great team!💪🏻"
Profile photo of Yenifer Espitia

Yenifer Espitia

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenifer Espitia
"Leslie was very helpful when I called the office this morning. She was able to answer all my questions and provide me the best quote for coverage. Our family has been working with this office for the past five years. I have never had an issue we’ve had several claims resolved with no problems at all. We will continue working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Christian Dominguez

Christian Dominguez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dominguez
"Great service , nice people"
Profile photo of Gerardo D

Gerardo D

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo D
"(Translated by Google) They have very good service (Original) Tienen mui buen servisio"
Profile photo of Vanessa Gonzalez

Vanessa Gonzalez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Gonzalez
"Overall great customer service. Elisa was very kind & helpful at answering all of my questions and concerns."