Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Saul Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Saul Vasquez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

What Yes

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Work on their behalf. I couldn’t complain @ all. Very professional. Thanks."

Devyn Garcia

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service, helped me out a lot to find a plan exactly for what I needed"

Yolanda Rico

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the best customer service!"

Jayden Martinez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lesli, she was very polite and sweet, as well as patient. She help tremendously with guiding me through the process and explaining everything!"

Silvia Portillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with your service thank you!!"

Brandon Suarez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesli explained everything to me very well and gave me options and guided me to a better option. Overall a very good experience!!"

Leo C

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service !!!!! Thank you Lesly!"

Elijah Stewart

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for helping me with my changes and making it easy and stress free about adding a new driver to my policy I appreciate you answering all my questions and and being so patient and caring. These little things are what makes me a long time customer."

Mr. Sanchez323

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for over 15yrs Saul Vasquez and the whole team are amazing always ready to help out and answer any questions."

Cinthya Gabriela Escalante

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Adriana Machuca

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a couple of years now and they always provide great service. I recently made changes to my policy and Leslie was very helpful and made the process very easy."

Catalina Landa

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good I liked your treatment (Original) Muy buena me gusto su trato"

Jose Esqueda

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly and helps you when you need something. (Original) Todos son muy amables y te ayudan cuando ocupas algo"

Gerardo Alvarez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and it’s great. This office is particularly very helpful with any request I make. Workers are always friendly and help you out with any questions you have. One of the few places where if they don’t know the answer they will tell you that they will call you once they find out and they really mean it. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to transfer to this office or obtain a quote for auto insurance."

laura gavina

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with State Farm (Original) Muy buena experiencia con State Farm"

Jaime D

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and good costumer service."

Arlene Vargas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got to love the staff they are amazing, polite and super friendly."

Jennifer Fan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was very helpful and patient in spending an hour on the phone with me going through and breaking down the various options to make sure I have the right amount of coverage for my needs balanced with what premium I am willing to pay."

Erica Ramirez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 18 years Saul and his crew are always there to help, super friendly and inviting."

Sophia Paniagua

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca is always so helpful and pleasant to work with."

Lucy G

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with Leslie. She helped me save on my monthly bill."

Francisco Raigoza

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Time of the year to review my insurance needs and I was surprised how much i had to adjust. Glad i stopped by and spoke to Lesli, my very knowledgeable State Farm agent. I learned a lot and was able to update my insurance needs and get a good rate to boot. Highly recommend you guys stop by and give her or anyone at this location an opportunity. You guys will be served well."

Oscar Ortez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient service bilingual , clear and l like the coat they gave me"

Griselda Martinez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In the office the girls treat me very well. I have been with this agency for many years. (Original) En la oficina las muchachas me atienden muy bien. Tengo muchos años con esta agencia."

Susana Garcia

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by staff is excellent. Very polite and helpful with anything."